The Versatile Blogger Award

Sorry I’m so late in posting this, but thank you, Priyamvada, for nominating me for this award! It’s my second blogging award!! 🙂 (For those who haven’t, check out “From an indie heart” for wonderful insights that everyone can relate to!)

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you
  2. Share the versatile blogger award on your blog
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated.

 

Random Facts About Myself:

  1. My favorite book of all time would have to be “Where the Red Fern Grows.” I read it in elementary school, and it was the first book that made me cry. For those who like dogs and heart-warming stories, this is a must read!
  2. The food I can’t live without is marshmallows. I bought some to make s’mores this summer and ended up just eating the whole bag. And then buying more.
  3. I am an avid advocate for “education for all.”  I believe that all children have a right to be educated.
  4. My current favorite song would have to be “Shy” by Jai Waetford. I don’t know why – it’s just so addicting.
  5. I like cute items, such as character stickers. Rilakkuma is my favorite character.
  6. I am volunteering at three places of now. One is Haïti College Fund, another is at a community center where I help elementary school students with homework, and the other is at a Korean school where I help children with Korean heritage learn Korean. I also hope to volunteer through school clubs later.
  7. My favorite color is blue. Blue like the clear, endless sky. Blue like the wild waves at the beach from my childhood. I like pretty much every shade of blue, in fact.

 

My Nominees:

  1. Michael J. Fite
  2. Confessions of a Reborn Girl
  3. Making Sense of Complications
  4. Unmotivated Enthusiast
  5. The name of this blog is blowing in the wind.
  6. aYoKa
  7. Splendippity
  8. Scribbles in the Margin
  9. Eman Sherif
  10. uniqueloveharmoney
2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

